The Magic Caf
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Tricky business » » Not Only Trade Show Information! (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
AntonZ
View Profile
New user
Canton, GA
52 Posts

Profile of AntonZ
I am so happy and proud that Steve has accepted me as a Banner supporter of the Magic Café. If you look at my number of posts you will quickly see that I am a Newbie here. But if you take time to read some of my posts you'll see that I am far from a Newbie to the business world of earning a living as a Magician and Mentalist in almost every venue where a guy/lady can earn a terrific living as a performer or magic and mentalism.... and I do mean way better than average!

So here's my offer. Please take this opportunity to ask me anything you wish about our business of "Show Business" and I will provide my best advice, information and guidance.... totally candid and honest.

Of course I am aware that there are many other Pro's here who know what I know and even more. I am only in position to share my experiences of how I was able to leave my day job of ten years at age 36 and earn a better than modest living for more than 30 years doing what I loved to do. I know hands down how to make a deal, create a show and entertain audiences with my magic and the mental skills.

I'm not sure if this suggested thread is possible on the Magic Café, but if it is here's my wish. Please allow this thread to let me answer questions that are asked by folks who sincerely want to know what "I" think "I" know and not become a place for me and other Pro's to debate our positions. Seems as though there are plenty of threads for this to occur if needed.

And if this experiment does not work then I will be delighted to answer questions off line at my email address which is listed in my profile.