The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Hello from Niagara Falls, NY (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Mugician
View Profile
New user
63 Posts

Profile of Mugician
Thanks for a fantastic site! I just started in magic a couple of months ago after my 10 year old son and I watched a magician at a magic store in Disney World performing Lite Flite.

My son bought the trick and I've been hooked ever since. I purchased some magic tricks for him for Christmas and I think I'm getting more use out of them than he is.

I'm a musician (guitar and vocals, my partner plays keyboard and vocals) in the area and have been entertaining for 20 years. A friend from work enjoyed the tricks I performed during our breaks and suggested that I incorporate magic into my music act. What a great suggestion! I perform tricks from in front of the audience as well as walk around magic during my breaks, hence the name Mugician.

Most of my tricks are of the self working genre but I just purchased Daryl's EOCS and hope to become fairly proficient with cards. Since November I've invested around $900 in magic items. My wife thinks I'm nuts but I'm loving it! Thanks for having me aboard and I hope you don't tire of my inquisitions.
Pablo Tejero
View Profile
Inner circle
Zaragoza, SPAIN
1201 Posts

Profile of Pablo Tejero
Welcome from Spain to The Magic Café!!!

Sure doing magic during your music spectacles will be a great idea. Also, when you prepare a routine, you could make your own music for the game, that´s cool Smile

Sit down, take a Smile and a pair of Smile Smile and enjoy this fantastic place.

All the best magic,

Pablo Tejero Smile
"The Magic is in the air, you just have to... breathe it!"
Dave Scribner
View Profile
Assistant Manager
Lake Hopatcong, NJ
4855 Posts

Profile of Dave Scribner