The Magic Caf
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » F/X » » Creating Sonic Misdirection / Ambiance Of Atmosphere (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

st0rm
View Profile
New user
Spokane Wa. (living in Germany)
4 Posts

Profile of st0rm
Hey there! ! !

I posted one intro thread and mentioned at the end that I am a musician who creates Ambient music and sonic texturing. With good intentions and hopes of enhancing YOUR show/life...I present to you; my magical brotherhood the BrainStorm Operations Collection. Free; no strings attached and ask only for some feedback. I can also tailor music to your show, if so be...again, I am not in this to make money...but instead to offer enhancement.

Here is a little bit about B.S.O.

Website: http://www.radio.brainst0rm.com Downloads: http://www.virb.com/brainst0rm

There comes a time in all of our lives where we decide that we are going to settle on a goal and go for it...period. It doesn't matter if the others laugh or say 'no way...' Your instincts tell you this is the chosen path of destiny.

That happened to Sven and I about 4 years ago; when we decided that our solo projects shall become fused as one.

Since then, there has been so much learned. The business side of things have become finely tuned and our understanding of marketing as well.

Our formula for success is found in one simple tantra...."Chill The Planet."

We are Ambient soundscapers who develop 360° sonic design.

Our entire philosophy is based upon the one simple theory - the more it gets stressy, the more there is a need to fly away for a little while. Our intentions are to make that flight as smooth as possible. To enhance the journey. We invite you to find a good opportunity to just kick back... and come with BrainStorm Operations along their musical soundscapes for film, gaming, magicians, web, wellness or relaxation.

I thought I would share a very important side of our trade...atmosphere.