The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Hello From Turkey » » TOPIC IS LOCKED (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
Dr.No
View Profile
New user
39 Posts

Profile of Dr.No
Hello to everyone,
I have been looking at this Cafe since my trainer Tora is writing here. He was always telling me to join this Cafe but my exams did not let it.

My name is Serhat Gumrukcu and I live in Izmir/Turkey. I am a medical student here. This is my third year in magic and I will be the successor of Tora as a Mentalist in Turkey. I've been using the name Dr.No for one month (I was using my daily name on stage) since this name has magically come up to Tora's mind (Thanks to him again) Smile

Meeting all of you made me so pleased. I know that I will enjoy my cup of coffee here...

Magically yours,
Dr.No
Dr. TORA
View Profile
Inner circle
TURKEY
1449 Posts

Profile of Dr. TORA
Hi Dr.No!!!
It was a very pleasing surprise to see you here. As my successor, the second mentalist in Turkey, you are in fact a little bit late to join here.

You will find lots of knowledge as well as many outstanding magical people here. I am 100% sure that you wiil be addicted to coffee and be a magical caffeine addict very soon.

As being a medical student, if you happen to find a cure for it please let us know (no hope) Smile

Welcome again to this wonderful, one of a kind Cafe and enjoy your stay here.
Also, I will see and talk to you in person soon. (Well done boy by taking my word to join here!!) Smile
Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile
Magically Yours,

OZLEN TUNCER /Dr.TORA

Have you visited my new Website in English, yet?

www.magictora.com or www.torasmagic.com
Burt Yaroch
View Profile
Inner circle
Dallas,TX
1097 Posts

Profile of Burt Yaroch
DUDE!

:wavey:

That's all I got.
Yakworld.
BroDavid
View Profile
Inner circle
America’s North Coast, Ohio
3182 Posts

Profile of BroDavid
Welcome to you Dr. No!