The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Greetings from KC (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

EmmaJo
View Profile
New user
4 Posts

Profile of EmmaJo
Hi everyone! My name is Emma. I'm a musician, magician's assistant to Kyle Scheel (ksmagic2007)... and magic lover, which is why I am here! Kyle saw me consistently lurking and told me to create an account already. Smile
magic4u02
View Profile
Eternal Order
Philadelphia, PA
15111 Posts

Profile of magic4u02
Welcome to the Café. This is a great place where magicians really can help other magicians. I hope you will enjoy it here and get a lot out of it. It has helped me a great deal and I have met some really great people in the process. If I can be of any help to you at all, please just simply let me know. Enjoy and welcome.

Kyle is a good guy here at the Café and I have had the pleasure of talking with him and corresponding here on many an occassion. Great to have you as part of the Café.

Kyle
Kyle Peron

http://www.kylekellymagic.com

Entertainers Product Site

http://kpmagicproducts.com

Join Our Facebook Fan Page at

http://facebook.com/perondesign
wkitwizard
View Profile
Elite user
Los Angeles
466 Posts

Profile of wkitwizard
Welcome Emma
No matter what your background, if you love magic, you came to the right place. Hope you discover all the friends and information that will aid you on your journey.
Best
WK
Nothing is truer than the incomprehensible, because the sum total of our knowledge consists of the fact that we know nothing. Our reality is an illusion. Thus illusion is reality-Punx
Father Photius
View Profile
Grammar Host
El Paso, TX (Formerly Amarillo)
17197 Posts

Profile of Father Photius
Welcome EmmaJo, glad to have you.
"Now here's the man with the 25 cent hands, that two bit magician..."
Dr. Delusion
View Profile
Special user
Eugene, Oregon.
724 Posts

Profile of Dr. Delusion