The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Oldies... but goodies! » » Frank Marshall Ventriloquist figures (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

marshalldoll
View Profile
Special user
554 Posts

Profile of marshalldoll
I am new to the Magic Café and ventriloquism is surely a close related art. I collect Frank Marshall ventriloquist figures and would like to hear from anyone who has a figure that may be for sale but also anyone who owns them. I am trying to make a registry of sorts of the owners of these fine figures. Thanks Dan
dan@ ventriloquistcentral.com
Dick Christian
View Profile
Inner circle
Northern Virginia (Metro DC)
2620 Posts

Profile of Dick Christian