The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » The side walk shuffle » » Kozmo coming to Boston (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

marty.sasaki
View Profile
Inner circle
1117 Posts

Profile of marty.sasaki
Short notice, and it may not be entirely appropriate, but since street folks may not scan other parts of the Café...

Kozmo will be lecturing at the Ring 122 meeting this Tuesday, January 27, 2009. The lecture should start around 8, following the business meeting. All are welcome. The meeting is held at the Magic Art Studio in Watertown, Massachusetts.

Please feel free to email or PM me if you want more details.
Marty Sasaki
Arlington, Massachusetts, USA

Standard disclaimer: I'm just a hobbyist who enjoys occasionally mystifying friends and family, so my opinions should be viewed with this in mind.
Kozmo
View Profile
V.I.P.
5396 Posts

Profile of Kozmo
I am! I will...guys come on by and we'll talk!

Koz
marty.sasaki
View Profile
Inner circle
1117 Posts

Profile of marty.sasaki
Koz promised us that he would do only one card trick, which is fine by me. I see lots of card magic...
Marty Sasaki

Standard disclaimer: I'm just a hobbyist who enjoys occasionally mystifying friends and family, so my opinions should be viewed with this in mind.
TheAmbitiousCard
View Profile
Eternal Order
Northern California
13411 Posts

Profile of TheAmbitiousCard
Kozmo will help you learn what you've got in the tank to help you become entertaining.

We all have different strengths and weaknesses. You'll learn to use what you've got to make your show a winner. We can't all be Gazzo or Hobson or Charlie Frye.

The good new is... you don't have to be. Koz will show you the way. That's the whole secret anyway.
Finding out what part of you needs to come out and play!
www.theambitiouscard.com Hand Crafted Magic
Trophy Husband, Father of the Year Candidate,
Chippendale's Dancer applicant, Unofficial World Record Holder.
Danny Hustle