The Magic Caf
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Dvd, Video tape, Audio tape & Compact discs. » » "Encased" DVD by David Forrest (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2~3 [Next]
Review King
View Profile
Eternal Order
14446 Posts

Profile of Review King
I've been using Dave's "Encased" for about 4 years now. It's a beautiful effect. I see he has now released a DVD with extra ideas and handlings:

http://www.hocus-pocus.com/magicshop/?product=11483

Imagine you have any card freely selected and signed then lost back into the pack. Now imagine that you pick up the card case and remove the two Jokers from inside. But, there is a third card IN BETWEEN the two Jokers - THE SIGNED SELECTION! Imagine it was easy to do, completely practical and received STUNNING REACTIONS! Imagine no more. This is David Forrest’s ‘ENCASED’!

‘ENCASED’ is an integral part of David Forrest’s professional walk around and table hopping repertoire. This is completely practical, mind blowing magic that is so easy it is almost completely SELF WORKING. The original release has been a complete sell out at all of Dave’s lectures and a continued best seller on the magic market for almost four years. Now, due to popular demand, ‘ENCASED’ has finally graduated to DVD.

On this broadcast quality DVD you will learn the all new, SUPER QUICK SET-UP that allows you to install the SPECIALLY MADE CUSTOM GIMMICKS (included within) in any card case of your choice. You will learn a multitude of tips and tweaks to the original set-up - information that can only come from years of constant use in the field.

The applications for ‘ENCASED’ are quite literally limitless but the DVD features 5 show stopping routines using the amazing ‘ENCASED’ gimmicks. These full routines are explained in complete detail, including all sleights and moves, to ensure you’ll gain maximum impact from ‘ENCASED’. Here’s what you’ll see: