The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Hi from El Salvador. (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

magoben
View Profile
New user
24 Posts

Profile of magoben
I'm officially introducing myself to the forum.

I'm from El Salvador (Central America). I'm 19 years old and I'm a professional magician. I can say I'm the youngest professional magician in my country and also the most recognized here.

I started doing magic when a was 6 year old. I took it serious when I was 8 years old. Then, someone book me for the first time when I was 13 years old and since then I've been working as a magician in parties.

My webpage is http://www.magoben.com. I'll be glad to help anyone with the knowledge I have in magic.

PD: I'll try my best writting in English.
funsway
View Profile
Inner circle
old things in new ways - new things in old ways
9987 Posts

Profile of funsway
I can only understand part of your Blog messages, but you seem to have your act together -- welcome
"the more one pretends at magic, the more awe and wonder will be found in real life." Arnold Furst

eBooks at https://www.lybrary.com/ken-muller-m-579928.html questions at ken@eversway.com
NexusMagicShop
View Profile
Elite user
Sunny California
434 Posts

Profile of NexusMagicShop
Thank you for your introduction. Welcome to the club! :o)
Jason of BackroomMagic
www.BackroomMagic.com/| Mobile friendly magic forums and blogs
www.twitter.com/Nexusmagicstore
elgranmago
View Profile
Veteran user
371 Posts

Profile of elgranmago
Bienvenido amigo mago.

Welcome to the BEST magic forum in the world. Come learn lots and also share what you know.

Saludos del Ecuador

José
"It´s kind of fun to do the impossible". Walt Disney
magoben
View Profile
New user
24 Posts

Profile of magoben
Muchas gracias José.

Saludos.
lorenwade
View Profile
Special user
869 Posts

Profile of lorenwade