The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » New user » » TOPIC IS LOCKED (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

johncrosby
View Profile
New user
Oviedo, FL
67 Posts

Profile of johncrosby
Hey folks, I have read through a bunch of posts and wanted to introduce myself. I am new to doing magic, I actually just purchased some products from a store this week and will be practicing with them ASAP. I have been interested in magic for as long as I can remember and I even purchased Gin & Tonic in San Diego, CA back in 1980 and have used it numerous times. I love card tricks and can't wait till I am able to perfect some of the tricks that I have seen performed.

I have purchased the Street Magic videos from ellusionist.com and I think they are awsome and I know they will help me quite a bit. Now if only my hands were as fast as Brad Christians' it would be awsome.

My main area of focus will be in the Gospel Magic area and any ideas and stories will be greatly appreciated.

OK, I think I have rambled on quite enough. I look forward to hearing back from MANY MANY MANY of you.

John Smile Smile
Steve Brooks
View Profile
Founder / Manager
Northern California - United States
3780 Posts

Profile of Steve Brooks
Welcome to the Cafe John, I know you will find a lot of good sound advice from the many Cafe members that post here, enjoy!
Smile
"Always be you because nobody else can" - Steve Brooks
Dr. TORA
View Profile
Inner circle
TURKEY
1439 Posts

Profile of Dr. TORA
Hi John, Smile Smile Smile
Welcome to the number one Cafe on the net. No matter what your rank is in magic, you will surely get benefit from here. Looking forward for your future posts.
Smile Smile Smile
Magically Yours,

OZLEN TUNCER /Dr.TORA

Have you visited my new Website in English, yet?

www.magictora.com or www.torasmagic.com
BroDavid
View Profile
Inner circle
America’s North Coast, Ohio
3176 Posts

Profile of BroDavid