The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » let's exchange tips, tricks, and advice (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

magicalmagician
View Profile

0 Posts

Profile of magicalmagician
Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Smile Greetings fellow magicians!!! I have been looking to trade tricks, tips, and even advice about magic. I have been performing for almost two years now, and have a great passion for magic. Although my specialty is card tricks, I do get into alot of illusions, such as my ghost trap, sponge ball magic, and levitation, just to name a few. In closing, I really hope to hear from everyone and hear what you have to offer, and what I can offer you.
magicalmagician@excite.com Smile
looking for magician to chat, exchange tips, tricks, and advice. magicalmagician@excite.com
irossall
View Profile
Special user
Snohomish, Washington
529 Posts

Profile of irossall
Hello MagicalMagician, Welcome to the Magic Café'. The Magic Café' is a great place to meet fellow entertainers and to give and recieve help in the many facets of entertaining. If you need help, you've come to the best place on the Internet that I have been able to find. I have received much insight to make my performances better for my audience and for myself as well. I think the key word here is entertainment. After all, what is magic, if not entertaining (just tricks)? You will get lots and lots of help here and you can help others as well but this is really not the place for the exchanging of information into HOW a "trick" works but more into HOW to make your effects more "Magical" after all, anyone can do tricks, the goal of the Magician is to do Magic. Once again, Welcome to the Magic Café' and I hope that you find whatever it is that you want or need and remember, you have something to offer as well.
Magically Yours
Iven Smile
Give the gift of Life, Be an Organ Donor.
markkwan