The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Pasteboard Frolics » » Resources for Learning the Pressure Fan??? (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

AsL
View Profile
Special user
628 Posts

Profile of AsL
Can anybody recommend a good source for learning the Pressure Fan? Preferably a book or DVD that really focuses on this flourish instead of a source such as Daryl's Encyclopedia of Card Sleights or something of that nature that kind of just touches on everything very briefly...

Where I'm at with the "flourish"- I've been studying and practicing magic for about ten years and I've never been able to utilize the pressure fan as cleanly as I'd like. In my hands, the fan looks decent but it always seems to have some rough edges that I can't seem to properly clean up. I'm hoping that there's a resource that I've overlooked that may help me out with the fan. I don't mind starting from scratch if that's what is needed...

Any help and recommendations would be appreciated.

All the Best,
magicianguy4life
Zachary
View Profile
Loyal user
275 Posts

Profile of Zachary
Hey magicianguytilldeath,