The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Paper money madness! » » The Magic of Max Krause (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Steven Conner
View Profile
Inner circle
2480 Posts

Profile of Steven Conner
For those looking for the Holy Grail of magic, check out http://www.innovativedeceptions.com. Max offers to the magic faternity literally the best when it comes to impossible. First, there is nothing on the market like his mismade bill. There are too many people that notice the details of the numbers not being the same. You would be embarassed if you performed the mismade bill after someone who used Max's. Secondly, if impressing a client is important to you and it should, you need to be using the BTIL. The things you can do with this is impossible and cannot be duplicated. These two effects alone are worth thousands of dollars to a worker. I know, I make my living from performing and this is about business. I am not being paid for this commercial, it is free, but as much as I have read on the Café about the HOLY GRAILS, Max has them. Do yourself a favor and get some quality magic. Lastly, let's not forget Serial Killer. Folks, it don't get no better.

Steve
"The New York Papers," Mark Twain once said,"have long known that no large question is ever really settled until I have been consulted; it is the way they feel about it, and they show it by always sending to me when they get uneasy. "
Sammy J.
View Profile
Inner circle
Castle Rock, Colorado
1785 Posts

Profile of Sammy J.
Hi Steven,

The mismade bill routine sounds like a winner.

I make my own, and in a standard switch routine the serial number never comes into question in my experience.

But, introducing the serial number as part of the routine is an intriguing addition. It of course would require an environment that allows for the extra time and documentation required (recording the S/N).

Great thinking by Max!

Sammy
Sammy J. Teague