The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » You Oughta Be In Pictures » » Impromptu one coin routine at FISM 09, Beijing. (1 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
danielguo
View Profile
Regular user
146 Posts

Profile of danielguo
Hey, guys. I'm from china and stay in Malaysia now.
I have been doing magic for 7 years. and I do a lot of stuff,
but my favorite still coins. I just can't got my hands off those coins.

Well, this is my little Impromptu routine at FISM, I perform for Jeff McBride.

He is great! I hope you guys like it. And please! please tell me what you think about it, and hope you guys liked it.

P.S.: My English not so well. All learn by myself. LOL...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iJ72U6TTB5c Here we go!
Coin Nut
View Profile
New user
52 Posts

Profile of Coin Nut
Thanks for the video, I enjoyed the routine - looked fun !
ddeckmann
View Profile
Loyal user
Paraguay
202 Posts

Profile of ddeckmann
Great! I love coin magic... pity I don't spend much time with coins... coins here in brazil are way too small..
Pete Biro
View Profile
1933 - 2018
18558 Posts

Profile of Pete Biro
So, in Brazil do to coins, say you just returned from travel to ***** where I brought back some coins.
STAY TOONED... @ www.pete-biro.com
danielguo
View Profile
Regular user
146 Posts

Profile of danielguo
Hey , thanks guys....

Any idea to make it looks more fun? haa..

You guys are great!

Hi, Pete.

Do you have any advice for me £¿ lol..

I need advice... thanks...
evikshin
View Profile
Special user
892 Posts

Profile of evikshin
I didn't like the beginning part where the jumped from hand to hand with the muscle pass. I thought that sort of gave it away. However, I liked everything else. Your JW grip looks good.

Evikshin
lorenwade
View Profile
Special user
869 Posts

Profile of lorenwade
Quote:
On 2010-04-03 19:47, evikshin wrote: