The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Hello from a Fench mentalist (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

NIRAG
View Profile
New user
7 Posts

Profile of NIRAG
Hello, may I introduce myself? I am sorry for my english wich is too bad !!! I am a professional mentalist magician living in the heart of a charming little village in the south-west of France, situated mid-way between Bordeaux and Toulouse. Aged 52, I have been practising magic for 45 years and mentalism for over 30 years.

I would like to make contact with magicians in the USA and Canada who are interested in mentalism so that we can talk about our shared enthusiasm. If you happen to speak French, it would be easier for me because I have little English. If you would like an idea of what I do, you could always go visit my web site, the address is http://www.NIRAG.fr. Now I'll finish my short introduction and just say that I hope to hear from you.
NIRAG
WWW.NIRAG.fr
Mary Mowder
View Profile
Inner circle
Sacramento / Elk Grove, CA
3662 Posts

Profile of Mary Mowder
Welcome NIRAG,

I'm don't speak French but I am Mental (Almost a joke in english).

There are many here who don't speak english and many more who don't spell in English.

If you are doing your best it will be fine. I've gotten some good advice and enjoyed the different perspectives of people who don't speak english here on the Café.

Your English is better than my French (none). I admire you for trying.

- Mary Mowder
NIRAG
View Profile
New user
7 Posts

Profile of NIRAG
Hello Mary. Thank you for your post. I am OK to try to speak mentalism with you if you want.
NIRAG
WWW.NIRAG.fr
WDavis
View Profile
Inner circle
1276 Posts

Profile of WDavis
Nirag,

make an introduction to our fellow mentalist's in "penny for your thoughts" tell us a little about what you have read, you like, and don't like about mentalism. that way we have an idea about you.

my best,
isid0re