The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » A tangled web we weave... » » New mind magic website (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Michael Daniels
View Profile
Inner circle
Isle of Man
1609 Posts

Profile of Michael Daniels
I'd welcome feedback on my new website on mind magic.

http://www.mindmagician.org

I have lots of stuff on the site, including interactive tricks, videos, illusions, games and guides.

I also have interactive training for Day for any Date, Knight's Tour, and Magic Square.

Just today I uploaded my latest interactive trick, "Psycho Detector" - specially for film buffs - and I would particularly welcome feedback on that (bug reports, usability, design and interface suggestions, etc.)

I hope it's OK to ask for this - I'm new to The Magic Café, and I had been warned not to post my own website address in posts, but it seems that this forum at least permits it.

Mike
OnTiltSoon
View Profile
Special user
Barcelona
543 Posts

Profile of OnTiltSoon
It's hard to find a menu with so much Google Ad$ense...
- Joaquín Gasa Thomas
RicHeka
View Profile
Inner circle
3999 Posts

Profile of RicHeka
Hello Michael:I have been using your trainer for Day for any Date for a while now.It really helps to keep me sharp.I love it.
Thanks.

Rich
insight
View Profile
Inner circle
3095 Posts

Profile of insight
A great info resource!
Michael Daniels
View Profile
Inner circle
Isle of Man
1609 Posts

Thanks Rich and insight. I'm glad you are finding it useful.

Quote:
On 2010-07-11 12:30, OnTiltSoon wrote:
It's hard to find a menu with so much Google Ad$ense...