The Magic Caf
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » New to magic? » » Any Advice or help would be great (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2~3 [Next]
JamestheMagician
View Profile
New user
Everett/Seattle
27 Posts

Profile of JamestheMagician
I have been doing magic, for about 3 years now and finaly I found an easy way to perform the card through window, without the use of a helper, or assistant.

I have racticed and performed it many times, but whenever I watch the video. I spot a flaw, or I see it can be better, but the more I film, the worse the videos get.

I will post the link to my very first time doing the trick on camera, below. any help would be great.. if you watch and know how its done.. just say you know how its done, and tell me what I can do to improove by ersonal message. to keep the secret of the trick safe.

I don't knwo what I can do to improove it. use a brand new deck of cards so they scatter better?? that's my main issue. the cards don't scatter it makes for a cool effect. I know for a fact.. my patter needs more work othr than that. need some advice

but anyway heres the video.. any help or advice to improove would be great. and like I said if you know how its done give me the advice I'm personal message to keep the secret safe. thanks

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tzms6auOloQ

thanks again
Vick
View Profile
Inner circle
It's taken me 10+ years to make
1120 Posts

Profile of Vick
Show me the window before

Don't tell me everything you are doing in detail

Become more a personality

You matter more than the effect
Unique, Thought Provoking & Amazing Magical Entertainment Experiences
Illusions By Vick
Blog of a real world working magician
Magic would be great, if not for magicians
Cyberqat
View Profile
Inner circle
You can tell I work on the net from my
2209 Posts

Profile of Cyberqat