The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » I'm a real boy! » » Mr Puppet BOB ABDOU on Blog Talk Raddio (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

marshalldoll
View Profile
Special user
554 Posts

Profile of marshalldoll
Ventriloquist Central BlogTalkRadio Interview with Bob Abdou, Mr Puppet. Our next BlogTalkRadio show is next Thursday, September 23rd , 8pm
Eastern, 7pm Central and 5pm Pacific, where we will be interviewing Mr.
Puppet himself, Bob Abdou. http://ventriloquistcentral.com/blog/blo......-puppet/

This is one you will not want to miss!!

Dan
http://www.ventriloquistcentral.com
marshalldoll
View Profile
Special user
554 Posts

Profile of marshalldoll
Just a reminder tonight is blog talk radio with our guest Mr Puppet Bob Abdou. Click the link above.
Dan
http://www.ventriloquistcentral.com
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » I'm a real boy! » » Mr Puppet BOB ABDOU on Blog Talk Raddio (0 Likes)
[ Top of Page ]
All content & postings Copyright © 2001-2019 Steve Brooks. All Rights Reserved.
This page was created in 0.09 seconds requiring 5 database queries.
The views and comments expressed on The Magic Café
are not necessarily those of The Magic Café, Steve Brooks, or Steve Brooks Magic.
> Privacy Statement <

ROTFL Billions and billions served! ROTFL