The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Hello from the ruhr area. (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

shevron
View Profile

0 Posts

Profile of shevron
Hey everybody!

My name is Matthias and I live in the ruhr area. I'm just starting to learn some magic. So be patient if I ask stupid questions. Smile
I'm a student right now and ya... that's it I guess. If you have questions, ask them!

Have a nice day everyone!
wkitwizard
View Profile
Elite user
Los Angeles
466 Posts

Profile of wkitwizard
Welcome Matthias. You've come to the right place to make new friends and learn all things magic. Remember, magic is about entertaining people,
not puzzles and tricks. Best of luck
wk
Nothing is truer than the incomprehensible, because the sum total of our knowledge consists of the fact that we know nothing. Our reality is an illusion. Thus illusion is reality-Punx
David Thiel
View Profile
Inner circle
Western Canada...where all that oil is
4005 Posts

Profile of David Thiel
Welcome Matthias...

You're welcome here.

David
Whatever doesn't kill you makes you stronger. Except bears. Bears will kill you.

My books are here: www.magicpendulums.com
www.MidnightMagicAndMentalism.com
rsylvester
View Profile
Loyal user
Trying to learn to BP a duck in
269 Posts

Profile of rsylvester
Hi, Matthias. I'm new myself. What I do know you'll learn more in a community of magicians than in all the books and videos you can buy. Of course, get the books and vids. But when you don't understand something, you now have a place to come and ask. There are some great pros here who will know the answer. I've been lurking for a while. I like it, because I get confused on which products, books or instructional videos to buy, because there are so many. I want to spend my money wisely, and the forums here have helped me. Enjoy the Café!
shevron
View Profile

0 Posts

Profile of shevron
Thanks for your replies!