The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Please allow me ... (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Inert
View Profile
Special user
Babbled incessantly for
683 Posts

Profile of Inert
As the Rolling Stones would say, please allow me to introduce myself. Just call me Wank. I'm Canadian & love magic. It is my true pleasure to meet you all. I've ghosted the Magic Café Tenyo blog for years & enjoyed the displayed fellowship. Foremost, I would like to thank Stereo for his help, enthusiasm & general inspiring "Good Bloke" nature. Also, I'd like to thank Nicolino, Magic-patagonia, J.M.Talbot, Killertweety & Ustaad for their class act posts which unknown to them, motivated me to join. We have never met, but I look forward to getting to know you all as well as others here. If I make a technical blunder, please excuse my blog ignorance. I'm a newbie here. Let the good times roll.
stuartle
View Profile
Regular user
* UK *
142 Posts

Profile of stuartle
Welcome Wank... Have a good time and enjoy your time here...
Inert
View Profile
Special user
Babbled incessantly for
683 Posts

Profile of Inert
Thanx Mate! Appreciate the words & gesture.
stereo
View Profile
Inner circle
France - Paris
1455 Posts

Profile of stereo
^^
Welcome ;o) I'm glad I could help you finally gain access to this great forum.
Que le bavardage commence !
Inert
View Profile
Special user
Babbled incessantly for
683 Posts

Profile of Inert
Thanx Bud! You're a good man Stereo.
Nicolino
View Profile
Inner circle
2893 Posts

Profile of Nicolino
Wank...that's a cool name! Smile
And so is your introduction!

Welcome to the Café, to the Informal Tenyo area....and to whatever topic you're interested in!
Glad to have you finally here! Smile
The Mati Envelope
A brandnew peek device for the working mentalist!

Chance's Token
Tarot cards in a scenic piece of mystery.....
Killertweety
View Profile
Inner circle
Belgium (-Europe)
1457 Posts