We Remember The Magic Café We Remember
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Hi! (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

General_Magician
View Profile
Special user
United States
707 Posts

Profile of General_Magician
Hello! I am excited about posting on the forum. I am a professional magician (but I am a rookie professional magician) who works restaurants for right now. How is everybody doing? I hope everybody is doing well! Glad to be a poster here!
"Never fear shadows. They simply mean there is a light shining somewhere nearby." -unknown

Company Website
Facebook Business Page
Twitter Business Page
Mary Mowder
View Profile
Inner circle
Sacramento / Elk Grove, CA
3649 Posts

Profile of Mary Mowder
Welcome General_Magician,

I salute you.
I have to..., I work mostly private parties.

I'm doing fine.

-Mary Mowder
General_Magician
View Profile
Special user
United States
707 Posts

Quote:
On 2011-04-12 01:02, Mary Mowder wrote:
Welcome General_Magician,

I salute you.
I have to..., I work mostly private parties.

I'm doing fine.

-Mary Mowder