The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » The October 2011 entrée: Alain Nu » » Summarizing... (Welcome also!) » » TOPIC IS LOCKED (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

KyleMacNeill
View Profile
Inner circle
2757 Posts

Profile of KyleMacNeill
Hi Alain,

Welcome to the Café, great to have you here!
I am new to your work etc, so just for fun I thought it would be interesting:

In one sentence:

1. Your favourite magical achievement to date.
2. Your magic 'Motto'.
3. Your idol.
4. How you think you portray your magic.
5. Your favourite release.
6. One tip to all magicians out there.

Thanks I look forward to your great insight!

Best wishes,

Kyle MacNeill
Alain Nu
View Profile
V.I.P.
256 Posts

Profile of Alain Nu
Nice to meet you Kyle,

1. Your favourite magical achievement to date-- My daughter, no doubt, although I suppose my four hour-long shows on TLC in 2005 would technically be considered my biggest public achievement as a mentalist, as of yet...

2. Your magic 'Motto'-- "effects are for kids"

3. Your idol-- currently it's Graham Hancock (The Sign and the Seal), but if you mean within this community, I might be inclined to say Chan Canasta

4. How you think you portray your magic-- I believe I like to generally approach my demonstrations from the standpoint of creating the most hard hitting and/or captivating presentations with as little use of props or preparation as possible.

5. Your favourite release-- PSYCHO-CHRONETIC, of course!

6. One tip to all magicians out there-- In every experience, there is an illusion which we manifest into existence. The responsibility comes with choosing just which illusion to manifest

Alain
Alain Nu
View Profile
V.I.P.
256 Posts

Profile of Alain Nu