We Remember The Magic Café We Remember
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » You are getting sleepy...very sleepy... » » Hypnosis in Russian (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Suren
View Profile
Veteran user
Armenia
314 Posts

Profile of Suren
Hi everyone, probably my first post in this forum(or its a subforum) Im just starting out with hypnosis and and I don't know anything about it. I need literature in Russian. I have found a book online by R. Breg and I read it but it was too brief, that I have not learned any theories. I am a magician as many of you, and I want to learn hypnosis that I can show off. I don't know if it is called stage hypnosis. I did research on Café, but havent found anything useful for me. Its difficult to me to learn in english. So if you have any good material or know about it please reply to this post Smile
mrkmarik
View Profile
Regular user
New York
185 Posts

Profile of mrkmarik
Suren there are PLENTY of literature in Russian use Google search U can do it.
Suren
View Profile
Veteran user
Armenia
314 Posts

Profile of Suren
I did it, I found crap... Also I found one book, but I want to get advice form someone who really can help mei have few more questions, can you help me?
mrkmarik
View Profile
Regular user
New York
185 Posts

Profile of mrkmarik
Pm me and I will see what I can do
visionquest
View Profile
Regular user
140 Posts

Profile of visionquest
This guy is a hypnotist and he is performing in Russian. Alas he is performing a card trick rather than hypnosis but I am afraid it is all I can come up with.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-5QIAVxICJk
Suren
View Profile
Veteran user
Armenia
314 Posts

Profile of Suren
Its just translated Smile . I need a book or a DVD about hypnosis in Russian.
dmkraig
View Profile
Inner circle
1949 Posts

Profile of dmkraig