The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Tenyo of Japan » » Help with Fortune sticks (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

papalazarou
View Profile
Regular user
154 Posts

Profile of papalazarou
In my so far fruitless search for "Billscape" I recently dragged out my Tenyo Fortune Sticks. Unfortunately I cannot find the instructions and am left staring at them rather impotently. Will anyone be kind enough to pm me and refresh my memory, or at least tell me how I could go about relearning the secret. They are the original plastic sticks, not the elite version, but I presume the methods are the same. Many thanks - I am new to this bit and usually spend my entire time in the Bizarre part of the Café. Any help gratefully received.
ThatsCool
View Profile
Elite user
424 Posts

Profile of ThatsCool
Post a photo of them with today's date on a piece of paper and I am sure someone will help you Smile.
papalazarou
View Profile
Regular user
154 Posts

Profile of papalazarou
SO helpful - if not a tad suspicious. It didn't occur to me that someone might join Magic Café, seek out the Tenyo section and ask how Fortune Sticks worked, without actually owning them. Anyway - here is what you have asked for. They are held by Fats, the vent from "Magic", he tells me to do most things -with todays date. Hope this is proof enough.

Click here to view attached image.
stereo
View Profile
Inner circle
France - Paris
1455 Posts

Profile of stereo
Do you have it ? If no send me a pm with your mail and I scan the instructions for you.
J M Talbot
View Profile
Inner circle
3058 Posts

Profile of J M Talbot
Cool photo! Is that the actual vent doll from the movie?

John
MrWizard
View Profile
Inner circle
Conjured The Illusion Of
1039 Posts

Profile of MrWizard
I think the dummy took the instructions he is acting a bit suspicious.
He is refusing to look me in the eye. Smile
It's An Illusion Unless I Can't Fix It Then It's A Reality.