The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Polly wants a cracker... » » Duck bucket (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

trickyat86
View Profile
Special user
Pittsburgh, PA
596 Posts

Profile of trickyat86
Hi, this is my first time posting. I'm interested in using the duck bucket in my act to produce a West highland terrier dog, but I have not been able to find the measurements of the bucket. Can you please tell me the height and width of the bucket? And do you guys think a dog of that size can fit in the bucket?
Thanks Smile
Mushu
View Profile
Loyal user
253 Posts

Profile of Mushu
You may have better luck posting this in the Polly Want a Cracker forum, second to last in the Stage/Platform/Parlour section. It specializes in performing with animals.
Dynamike
View Profile
Eternal Order
FullTimer
24148 Posts

Profile of Dynamike
No, I would not use a dog because of the size. I use to use my kitten in the bucket. Now my cat is to big for the bucket. I think it is best if a magician builder builds you a mirror box.
Smile

Dynamike
sperris
View Profile
Special user
http://www.Anti-Conjuror.com
881 Posts

Profile of sperris
Sounds like you may have to get one custom made

Sperris Smile
DANSPERRY.COM
g0thike
View Profile
Special user
722 Posts

Profile of g0thike
http://home.att.net/~harlinmagic/dropoutbucket.html

Dave Harlin, makes the best duck bucket on the market and can custom make them at a price just slightly higher than the mass produced ones. He can also e-mail you pictures on measuring your dog for the bucket.

His email is harlinmagic@att.net

I love the drop-out feature and how deceptive his bucket is. I highly recommend them.

G0THIKE
trickyat86
View Profile
Special user
Pittsburgh, PA
596 Posts

Profile of trickyat86
Thanks I will have to look in to the drop out bucket. But I'm on a budget so I don't know. Smile
glodmagic
View Profile
Special user
USA
501 Posts

Profile of glodmagic