The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Hello Café addicts! (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Aurélien Davoli
View Profile

Paris, France.
0 Posts

Profile of Aurélien Davoli
Hello, I'm new to this forum even if I read it since years.
I live in Paris, France, so I really apologize for my poor english, I insure you to do my best because I hate people who don't care about there spelling mistakes.
I'm sure because this is not my mother language you will be kind.
I'm a professional magician since the past 8 or 9 years and I do close-up, kid's shows (for anniversaries and on stage), and would like to progress in mental magic/mentalism.
The reason why I would like to join you is because I would like to join your Inner Circle which contains I think very valuable datas which can help me to choose with sagacity(? google translation) my next items.
Thanks to let me in and join you!
Jim Sparx
View Profile
Inner circle
Far Out, Texas
1144 Posts

Profile of Jim Sparx
Welcome to the Café
Dick Oslund
View Profile
Inner circle
8357 Posts

Profile of Dick Oslund
Bon jour Aurelien!--soyez le bienvenu!!!

Je regret ma "pauvre' Francais!!! Ma gran mere etait Francais Canadien, mais elle didn't teach me much Francais. (Of course Francais Canadien is 'somewhat' (hee hee-LOL) different than Francais Paris, n'est-ce pas?)

J'espere that you will enjoy the this 'rendezvous Café' et faire (oops! l'infinitive!)l'aquaintance de beaucoup nouvel amis!

Most of the "customers" ici are tres amiable. I'm quite sure you will enjoy meeting and sharing experiences, knowledge, and perhaps a bit of wisdom,too.

Tout a vous!!

Dick
SNEAKY, UNDERHANDED, DEVIOUS,& SURREPTITIOUS ITINERANT MOUNTEBANK
Mary Mowder
View Profile
Inner circle
Sacramento / Elk Grove, CA
3662 Posts

Profile of Mary Mowder
Welcome Aurélien Davoli,

I do Kid's Shows and Close-Up Magic for Adults too.