The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Hello ! Newbie from London! (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Yarder
View Profile
New user
12 Posts

Profile of Yarder
Hello everyone I'm new to everything literally this week ! I'm from London and I want to get into card magic looking fur guidance and support so hopefully I'm in the right place Smile

I look forward to getting involved! Smile
Dr. TORA
View Profile
Inner circle
TURKEY
1448 Posts

Profile of Dr. TORA
Dear Yarder,
Let me be the first to welcome you to our beautiful Café. As you have noticed it is one of a kind;unique.Absolutely the best the best place about magic ever.You will find this as a invaluable source that you can not buy even with money. The people are so friendly as well as being helpful.The Café is such a the unique place for Magic. It is ever expanding and has over 54.000 members throughout the world. It will make a great contribution to your magic perspective. Do not forget to post often. You will find many new friends and many new ideas here. I predict you will like the Café.Please grab a chair and begin to type your next post while you have a cup of strong Turkish coffee on my bill.
We are glad that you have joined us.
Magically Yours,

OZLEN TUNCER /Dr.TORA

Have you visited my new Website in English, yet?

www.magictora.com or www.torasmagic.com
Mary Mowder
View Profile
Inner circle
Sacramento / Elk Grove, CA
3649 Posts

Profile of Mary Mowder
Welcome Yarder,

How did you get into Magic so suddenly?

-Mary Mowder
Yarder
View Profile
New user
12 Posts

Profile of Yarder
Thank you !