The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Hello.. (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

zacksdad
View Profile
New user
7 Posts

Profile of zacksdad
Hi everyone. I'm sort of returning to magic after a few years off... I used to work part-time as a close-up magician, but I stopped while I took a career change. Now I'm getting itchy fingers again and have dusted off the cards and started to look at a few different things too. Currently working on Flash by Chad Long (getting some good reactions), and Troy Hooser's Charming Chinese Challenge. I've always worked with cards in the past so I'm trying to extend into coins, elastic bands etc.. Anyway, hello, and nice to meet you. Smile
Mary Mowder
View Profile
Inner circle
Sacramento / Elk Grove, CA
3649 Posts

Profile of Mary Mowder
Welcome zacksdad,

A little variety makes the cards even better.

I'll see you in the Close-Up fora.

-Mary Mowder
Dr. TORA
View Profile
Inner circle
TURKEY
1448 Posts

Profile of Dr. TORA
Hi Zacksdad,
Let me welcome you to our beautiful Café. As you have noticed it is one of a kind;unique.Absolutely the best the best place about magic ever.You will find this as a invaluable source that you can not buy even with money. The people are so friendly as well as being helpful.The Café is such a the unique place for Magic. It is ever expanding and has over 55.000 members throughout the world. It will make a great contribution to your magic perspective. Do not forget to post often. You will find many new friends and many new ideas here. I predict you will like the Café.Please grab a chair and begin to type your next post while you have a cup of strong Turkish coffee on my bill.
We are glad that you have joined us.
Magically Yours,

OZLEN TUNCER /Dr.TORA

Have you visited my new Website in English, yet?

www.magictora.com or www.torasmagic.com
zacksdad
View Profile
New user
7 Posts

Profile of zacksdad
Thanks Mary and Tora.