The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Hello all. Magic lover from China (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

fybd88
View Profile
New user
15 Posts

Profile of fybd88
Hello, everyone. It's not easy for people in China to login on because we don't have much access to non-free emails. Anyone, very happy to be here and very happy to meet you all. I am a doctor who loves to perform tricks as my hobby. Many magic fans in China don't have sufficient English reading ablities, so few of them read or watch English magic books or performances. Several years ago I've found here a paradise for magic fans. Fortunately, I'm here at last.
My preference is close-up ,street or parlor tricks that creating a mysterious or romantic atmosphere. As a non-professional I use tricks to impress people or to ease communication. Thus in my world, great magic tricks should have both a proper beginning and an end, and they shouldn't be easily guessed out.
I get interested in magic for about 8 years and I've read more than I've fully prepared to perform. Very happy to join you in magic discussion.
Love you all
fybd88
View Profile
New user
15 Posts

Profile of fybd88
At the moment I'am looking for a elegant card change. I know Winter Change and Bertram Change are awesome but still want to know more. Expecting ideas~
Show2day
View Profile

0 Posts

Profile of Show2day
Welcome from Central Florida, land of gators and Mosquitos !!!
Mary Mowder
View Profile
Inner circle
Sacramento / Elk Grove, CA
3649 Posts

Profile of Mary Mowder
Welcome fybd88,

I can't speak highly enough for "Gypsy Thread". It is simple, elegant and very adaptable to many patter ideas (or just strong visual Magic).

I love talking to someone from China. I'm from California on the west coast of The U.S.A.

-Mary Mowder
troppobob
View Profile
Veteran user
Crescent Head Australia
372 Posts

Profile of troppobob
G'day (helow) fybd88