The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Tricky business » » Anyone tried Neatdesk scanner? (1 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
Dynamike
View Profile
Eternal Order
FullTimer
24148 Posts

Profile of Dynamike
I was thinking about trying out the Neatdesk scanner to scan my receipts. Anyone tried it yet?
Close.Up.Dave
View Profile
Inner circle
Behind you!
2957 Posts

Profile of Close.Up.Dave
I haven't tried that device, but if you have a smartphone, you can use an app called "camscanner" to scan documents and turn them to pdf's. Also, the free accounting software that I use called "wave accounting" has a smartphone app specifically for scanning receipts and linking them to transactions in your bank account.
Skip Way
View Profile
Inner circle
3771 Posts

Profile of Skip Way
I've been using Neatdesk for neatly two years now. Love It! No more piles of unfiled receipts, letters, business cards, contracts...you name it. Everything is searchable. Next to my Xerox color laser printer, Best office investment I ever made.
How you leave others feeling after an Experience with you becomes your Trademark.

Magic Youth Raleigh - RaleighMagicClub.org
Dynamike
View Profile
Eternal Order
FullTimer
24148 Posts

Profile of Dynamike
Thanks Dave and Skip Way. It is time for me to scan my receipts.
David Garrity
View Profile
Special user
525 Posts

Profile of David Garrity
Mike Bent turned me on to this device and I love it! You'll be happy you bought it AND it's deductible!
Dynamike
View Profile
Eternal Order
FullTimer
24148 Posts

Profile of Dynamike