The Magic Caf
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Magical Accessories » » Romero Box - A change box inside a card (3 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
Magoantonio
View Profile
New user
71 Posts

Profile of Magoantonio
Hello,

Here I put my new accessory. Romero called Box.

It was released in Spain in September. I had been using for a few years for me and now I've added to my products.
It has been a success here in Spain in Congress Magialdia and Las Jornadas Cartomágicas de El Escorial

It's already in English-speaking

Here you have a video

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fZXyfXv_WT4

and in this facebook page there are a lot of trick with it

https://www.facebook.com/RomeroBox

You can see more in my web site: http://www.RomeroMagic.com

Antonio Romero
MikeDes
View Profile
Inner circle
Montreal
1174 Posts

Profile of MikeDes
This looks great! 😊
Jedo
View Profile
New user
57 Posts

Profile of Jedo
Well done, very visual, a lot of potential to create and improve our magic
Remarkable Marco
View Profile
Veteran user
When I grow up, I want to have
355 Posts

Profile of Remarkable Marco
Just saw the ad for it in the Steven's newsletter. it looks impressive indeed!!
1KJ
View Profile
Inner circle
Warning: We will run out of new tricks in
4388 Posts

Profile of 1KJ
I recently received this and I am very impressed! I like it a lot. I haven't looked at the routines yet, but I look forward to. I already have several routines in mind to use with this.
KJ
NeilS
View Profile
Inner circle
3237 Posts

Profile of NeilS
I too am very impressed with this. The workings and operation of this is spot on. This has become my favourite purchase of late and I know it is something I will be using regularly.

Neil
algebraic
View Profile
Inner circle
1008 Posts

Profile of algebraic
Another vote for the Romero Box. I love mine!
NeilS
View Profile
Inner circle
3237 Posts

Profile of NeilS