The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Table hoppers & party strollers » » Strolling Set (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

JoshTmagic
View Profile
Loyal user
Illinois
265 Posts

Profile of JoshTmagic
Hey guys I have been working on starting my strolling work for 6 months and will be opening in about 6 months and I was wondering if any of you could give me some sample routines I can play around with here are some of the effects I own and if anyone could reccomend sample sets of three that would be great

Effects I perform the most:
Two card monte
Eye exam
A simple Book test
Key card effects
Lucky chip
Invisible deck
Cardtoon deck
Acrobatic aces
Imaginary deck prediction
Memorizing the deck
8 card brainwave

Some tricks I have that I perform but not a lot:
Fraid knot
Sharpie theough card
Insurance policy
Coins across
Pete Biro
View Profile
1933 - 2018
18558 Posts

Profile of Pete Biro
What gets the best audience reactions is key.
STAY TOONED... @ www.pete-biro.com
bowers
View Profile
Inner circle
Oakboro N.C.
7024 Posts

Profile of bowers
Ha Josh
You have a lot of good card effect's listed.
But you need to have more of a varity of magic.
Like some good rope-coin-silk -sponge ball effect's
also.
Todd
JoshTmagic
View Profile
Loyal user
Illinois
265 Posts

Profile of JoshTmagic
I do have ropes and sponge balls as wells as foam rabbits so what routines do you recommend
bowers
View Profile
Inner circle
Oakboro N.C.
7024 Posts

Profile of bowers
As far as rope effect's I like Professor's Nightmare
Cut and restore and Linking rope's [Ungimmicked]
There are numerous sponge ball routien's.
Jay Noblezada has a good dvd called Sponge.
Todd
JeffreyMichael1127
View Profile
New user
98 Posts

Profile of JeffreyMichael1127