The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » New to magic? » » IT(R) - Centrifugal vs SPP vs Master Levitation System + Web Spinner (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Ceierry
View Profile
Inner circle
Europe
1409 Posts

Profile of Ceierry
Hey !

I've practiced loops some times ago, and now I want to enter on IT.

I have some money, and here's my questions

I'm a beginner on IT, but I want to do some effects like floating ring, floating bill, etc..

Which is the best?

1 - Centrifugal
2- SPP
3- Master Levitation System + Web Spinner

If you think the best option is the 3, here's my order:

http://i.gyazo.com/a20fd90565b47905d27b9b6c7ab46664.png

Maybe I'll add 1 Vectra Line.

What do you think?

Thanks in advance
10S Star Sign Divination AVAILABLE WITH FREE EBOOK !
PM
Ceierry
View Profile
Inner circle
Europe
1409 Posts

Profile of Ceierry
I really want to make like a ring floating and with my hands spin around the ring to make them believe this is no thread etc, like SPP trailer.
PM
Ceierry
View Profile
Inner circle
Europe
1409 Posts

Profile of Ceierry
Nobody can help me?

It's okay, thanks to everyone anyway Smile
PM
Soniczjx
View Profile
New user
66 Posts

Profile of Soniczjx
I am not good at IT magic, but I think spp is for magicians who have controlled higher level IT skills. It is my opinion.
Wait few minutes, maybe some professional magicians will answer your questions.☺
Dougini
View Profile
Inner circle
The Beautiful State Of Maine
6859 Posts

Profile of Dougini
If ya get Master Levitation System + Web Spinner, make sure you get The Web Spinner DVD! Smile

Doug
Dougini
View Profile
Inner circle
6859 Posts

Profile of Dougini