The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Tricks & Effects » » HEAT effect (7 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2~3 [Next]
tophatter
View Profile
Inner circle
connecticut
2530 Posts

Profile of tophatter
Heat Trick anyone know if this is similar to Hyno Heat ? I clicked on the banner on the café . I just wanted to know if this method Is Safe .
Thanks,
Jeffrey
george1953
View Profile
Inner circle
Mallorca (Spain)
5945 Posts

Profile of george1953
I have been using Carl due Rome's product for a couple of years now and have had no issues with it, like I did with similar products. Also Carl gives fantastic service and I would suggest you contact him with any questions you may have, just Google his name to find his web site, highly recommended.
By failing to prepare, we are preparing to fail.
de rome
View Profile
New user
UK/NORWAY
71 Posts

Profile of de rome
For more info on HEAT, There are other threads on the Café with loads of posts, or you can click on the banner on the Magic Café opening page,... It is the BANNER with the FIRE and HAND that says HEAT,

or to see more and to order click on this link www.cdrmagic.com/heat.html

This is the safest version you will ever get to use and I will say the best version,
But its a chemical and please remember NO chemical is 100% SAFE,
and I also offer to EVERYONE a full 7 day money back guarantee, |Just buy it, and try it, for 7 days.
and IF for any reason you do not like it, or think you can not use it... just send it back and I Will refund you,

Payment is easy by PayPal, and its only £28 per bottle that's about $43,
and 1 bottle will last you for HUNDREDS of performances. I Hope this answers some of your questions for now

OH YES, and you have to be OVER 18 to buy this from me,

PLUS please remember not to perform this effect on children.

as I have only ever had ONE bottle returned under my guarantee from a UK magician that said,