The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Hello all (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

KirbyKoolAid
View Profile
New user
54 Posts

Profile of KirbyKoolAid
Hello.

I'm Nathan, and I'm actually just here to have a look around, see what's going, that kind of thing. I'm quite new to the whole shebang, primarily for me only being sixteen, but I have most of the basics quite well (only thing I'm truly stuck on is palming), and a few tricks I can pass the time with in pleasant company. Primarily here to broaden out my knowledge of it all, as most of the tricks I know all follow the same kind of theme.

Anyway, I have a lot of free time coming up, so will probably peruse the forum often.

Hope to get to know a few of you at least.
Nathan

P.S. I think that the presentation of my post is messed up slightly, sorry. Wrote it on my phone.
Mary Mowder
View Profile
Inner circle
Sacramento / Elk Grove, CA
3662 Posts

Profile of Mary Mowder
Welcome KirbyKoolAid,

Gotta say I'm curious about the "lot of free time coming up".

What is "free time"? I've heard of it but never had the experience. Enjoy it while you can.

See you in the Close-Up fora.

-Mary Mowder
KirbyKoolAid
View Profile
New user
54 Posts

Profile of KirbyKoolAid
I have my last exam in. Oo, an hour, so am going to enjoy a very long summer of Not Much. I'll enjoy some for everyone, don't worry.

See you around,
Nathan
1KJ
View Profile
Inner circle
Warning: We will run out of new tricks in
4388 Posts

Profile of 1KJ
Nathan,

Enjoy your summer and enjoy the magic!

KJ
KirbyKoolAid
View Profile
New user
54 Posts

Profile of KirbyKoolAid
Thank you, and I will. Haven't been on here as much as I would have liked (read: at all) due to actually doing things, but that will slow down soon.

As always,
Nathan
BitterBrewerAZ
View Profile
New user
Tucson, AZ
65 Posts

Profile of BitterBrewerAZ
Nathan,