The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Dvd, Video tape, Audio tape & Compact discs. » » Please recommend a good Sponge Ball DVD (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
glodmagic
View Profile
Special user
USA
501 Posts

Profile of glodmagic
I have been performing with sponge balls for 40 years and certainly know the "moves", vanishes and productions. I have however been trapped in the same old routine that is common: vanish, then pocket, then multiply in spectators hand, etc.

Could someone recommend a DVD that has some good routines on it dealing with sponge balls? As I said it isn't the basics I need so much as an example of an interesting sequence or routine.

Before you tell this old man "Don't copy someone else. Why don't you develop your own material magic is ...." I know, I know, I know

I just need a jumpstart. Don't we all?
Remember ANY of your posts here can be Googled by your customers and Clients. Just entering your name in Google can bring up your negative comments that stay for years!
VMC_Alex
View Profile
Regular user
136 Posts

Profile of VMC_Alex
I heard the Scott Guinn DVD has a cool sponge ball routine on it.
glodmagic
View Profile
Special user
USA
501 Posts

Profile of glodmagic
Thanks. Smile
You said you "heard".
Has anyone seen this Guinn video and can expand on that?
Remember ANY of your posts here can be Googled by your customers and Clients. Just entering your name in Google can bring up your negative comments that stay for years!
Review King
View Profile
Eternal Order
14446 Posts

Profile of Review King