The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Hello/ Bonjour from Sydney, Australia (1 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Dr SH
View Profile
Elite user
French Spirit in Sydney
419 Posts

Profile of Dr SH
Hello/Bonjour everybody!
I finally subscribe to this forum , although I've been reading this forum for a very long time using google search to found out reviews and other advices.

I am not a professional but a hobbyist.

I am a Frenchman living in Sydney, Australia. I rediscover magic recently….
I spent probably long hours during my childhood with different magic box… but I really start Magic in Montreal, Canada with the Montreal Magic Association in 2000. Back in France, I joined the FFAP Fédération Française des Artistes Prestidigitateurs (called previously AFAP) for a few years and had a great journey with my local association the Magic Cercle of Alsace (Strasbourg, France).
Over the last 10 years in Australia ,I lost track on magic due to life , study and work commitment…..
I am still very busy but I recently re-discover magic…. and I am on track again Smile

I am interested in most magic (but not really cards) and I am mysteriously more and more gravitated toward “The spooky, the mysterious...the bizarre! “…. Does someone cast a spell on me? Smile PROF BC? Roth?….. it feels like a new journey is beginning….

Thank you for this wonderful forum and thank you for welcoming me here
Stephane
Mary Mowder
View Profile
Inner circle
Sacramento / Elk Grove, CA
3643 Posts

Profile of Mary Mowder
Welcome Dr. SH,

And welcome back to Magic. There are a lot of new members here who are returning to Magic after a long hiatus so you will be in good company.

The Café will help fan the flames of your re-kindled interest.

Have fun!

-Mary Mowder
Dr SH
View Profile
Elite user
French Spirit in Sydney
419 Posts

Profile of Dr SH