The Magic Caf
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » So Happy together... » » Mike Powers On-Line Lecture Sept. 11 (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Mike Powers
View Profile
Inner circle
Midwest
2963 Posts

Profile of Mike Powers
I'll be giving an on-line lecture on Sept. 11th at 2PM Pacific time (4pm central time; 5 pm eastern)The lecture will last about 2 hrs. It will be recorded so that registrants can watch the lecture later in case they can't make the live lecture.

You can register at the following link: https://goo.gl/UVhb4F

Hope to see you there! I'm planning some good stuff.

There are professionally printed, fully illustrated notes and a DVD with six items - all for $20 after the lecture.

Feel free to PM me with questions.

Mike
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » So Happy together... » » Mike Powers On-Line Lecture Sept. 11 (0 Likes)
[ Top of Page ]
All content & postings Copyright © 2001-2023 Steve Brooks. All Rights Reserved.
This page was created in 0.01 seconds requiring 5 database queries.
The views and comments expressed on The Magic Café
are not necessarily those of The Magic Café, Steve Brooks, or Steve Brooks Magic.
> Privacy Statement <

ROTFL Billions and billions served! ROTFL