The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Polly wants a cracker... » » Dove Productions (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
latentimage
View Profile
Elite user
No More Room In Hell..
445 Posts

Profile of latentimage
I have been working with doves for several years, but have only recently been getting into body loads and steals. I have been talking with Gen Grant and watching his videos for advice, which by the way are wonderful, but Im trying to find some advice on dove productions done with no cover. If anyone here has ever seen Dimmare, I'm sure you know what I mean. If anyone has any advice, it would be greatly appriciated.
"Come to the edge," he said, They Said "We Are Afraid," "Come to the edge," he said, They Came, He Pushed Them...And They Flew. -Apollinaire

"If there be a skeptical star, I was born under it. Yet I have lived all my days in complete astonishment." -W. MacNeile Dixon
Darcy
View Profile
Regular user
128 Posts

Profile of Darcy
Your proabably looking for something called an invisible dove harness. I would not recommend one if you have just gotten into body loads as they can be dangerous for the birds if not used properly.
Darcy
latentimage
View Profile
Elite user
No More Room In Hell..
445 Posts

Profile of latentimage
Some time ago I got an invisable harness (Tony Clark) to try out, but I never got around to using it. Are they typically used with standard pockets or as sleeve loads?
"Come to the edge," he said, They Said "We Are Afraid," "Come to the edge," he said, They Came, He Pushed Them...And They Flew. -Apollinaire

"If there be a skeptical star, I was born under it. Yet I have lived all my days in complete astonishment." -W. MacNeile Dixon
Bill Hegbli
View Profile
Eternal Order
Fort Wayne, Indiana
22647 Posts

Profile of Bill Hegbli