The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » The workers » » The Grateful Dead (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Go to page 1~2 [Next]
kShepher
View Profile
Elite user
Washington, DC
470 Posts

Profile of kShepher
This whole post is a joke...in a way.

I am a drummer. I would really like my card magic to be liquid as the Dead's drummers.

Deadheads will get it.

Move along, now.
jhostler
View Profile
Loyal user
278 Posts

Profile of jhostler
Bill and Mickey would be honored.
kShepher
View Profile
Elite user
Washington, DC
470 Posts

Profile of kShepher
I was smashed when I posted this.

At least there is ONE deadhead out there.
Mr Salk
View Profile
Special user
Tied to
568 Posts

Profile of Mr Salk
I steal your face.

jhostler
View Profile
Loyal user
278 Posts

Profile of jhostler
Quote:
On Feb 22, 2018, kShepher wrote:
I was smashed when I posted this.

At least there is ONE deadhead out there.

We are everywhere.
MaxArtifice
View Profile
New user
25 Posts

Profile of MaxArtifice
Yes, Deadheads will get it. This one did.
Claudio
View Profile
Inner circle
Europe
1946 Posts

Profile of Claudio
Moving along...gratefully.
kShepher
View Profile
Elite user
Washington, DC
470 Posts

Profile of kShepher
There is hope.

For those who haven't....check out Every which way but another way out of Card Devilry. If some genius could eliminate the second dealing sequence it would be in the top ten.
jeffthemediocre
View Profile
New user
3 Posts

Profile of jeffthemediocre
BE KIND
saw dead and company in new orleans last weekend....incredible....mickey says hi
kShepher
View Profile
Elite user
Washington, DC
470 Posts

Profile of kShepher
My old friend just sent a pic of Micky slamming the Beam.

What has happened to our culture? No talents getting rich off of morons to no end. I'm off my soapbox.
Rupert Pupkin
View Profile
Inner circle
1452 Posts

Profile of Rupert Pupkin
Quote:
On Mar 2, 2018, kShepher wrote: