The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » Hello from Sweden! (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

wiseman
View Profile
New user
18 Posts

Profile of wiseman
Hi everyone,
My name is Dennis and I live in Stockholm, Sweden.

I actually stumbled upon the Magic Café almost by accident, since I don't know may people from the "scene" (so to speak).

Although I have - for quite a long time! - been interested in magic, I have never been practising it seriously. But I'm planning to change that.
I have taken the first steps down the road in ordering "13 steps to Mentalism" from a dealer in Sweden. I don't really know where this road will lead - maybe nowhere since I want to learn it for my own sake to begin with. In the future we'll see where it takes me.

In my professional life I work as a Security Consultant, CISSP for a large European consultant company.

What can I say more? If you are curious about all the fascinating aspects of my life, don't hesitate to PM me.

Cheers,

Dennis in Sweden
Eirik
View Profile
Special user
Oslo
879 Posts

Profile of Eirik
Tjena Dennis, and welcome!
You`ll get a lot of assistance and motivation right here, By far the most complete magic forum around!

By the way, Stockholm`s nitelife rules!

Best
Eirik
...As long as i`m not a world-champion at anything, the great reactions of doin` magic will do just fine.....
Bill Scarlett
View Profile
Veteran user
Vermont
365 Posts

Profile of Bill Scarlett
Welcome Dennis, Stockholm is one of the most beautiful cities I have ever visited. I can't wait to return for FISM.
Bob Sanders
View Profile
Grammar Supervisor
Magic Valley Ranch, Clanton, Alabama
20498 Posts

Profile of Bob Sanders
Hello Dennis,

We are glad you found The Magic Café, even by accident! You'll find a lot friends in magic and interesting topics here. Learn to use the "search" and reading the 13 Steps will be even more fun as you go.