The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » New to magic? » » New to coin magic (6 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

mkhodadoust.24
View Profile
New user
13 Posts

Profile of mkhodadoust.24
Hi all, just wanted to share something. Its not perfect and ive been doing coin magic for 4 months. Let me know what you think.

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4DJcpvJw6T/
Mb217
View Profile
Inner circle
8512 Posts

Profile of Mb217
Hi mk, welcome to the Café... Smile

Thanks for posting your video here, always good to see things from the beginning, and not just the magic but the eagerness and the love of the art from the young. I was there once myself, and boy do I wish I could've put as much of this together as you have here, way back then. To be honest, I couldn't. Smile

I appreciate seeing your efforts here and would encourage you to stick with it, and keep practicing every move and you will get better & better. Smile Oh, and it's not necessary at this time for you to be "perfect." Perfection comes from a lot of good practice, which takes time and focus. You'll get there, just stick with it and you'll find that your better understanding of things will grow, and thus will your presentations of every move, every routine.

You showed a few good things there, so keep working at the basics and take your time, no need to rush as your journey in magic is just beginning. It is a journey all here have taken in magic, and most can tell you that it wasn't so easy in the beginning, and that it gets better & better along the way as time goes by. Smile

Hey, do me a favor here...Please let your mom or dad, read what I've written to you. Talk with them about what you think I mean here, so that they can reinforce an even better understanding. Smile

In the meantime, Keep Moving Forward! son, and I can't wait to see your magic in the near future...Man, you're going to be good! Smile