The Magic Caf
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Nothing up my sleeve... » » Modus Danny Goldsmith (6 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Joaquin
View Profile
Veteran user
329 Posts

Profile of Joaquin
Guys you need to check Danny Goldsmith “ Modus”. Awesome moves. This is the new era of sleight of hand.
Joaquin
View Profile
Veteran user
329 Posts

Profile of Joaquin
I have been learning coin magic for 15 years. I owe pretty much every dvd, download, book old and recent that has been out there. I have also attended coin magic conventions with Dr Rubinstein, David Roth, Geoff Latta, Kanoia Hardbottle, Eric Jones and others. Some of them as you may know Rest In Peace.

I have not come across with many new moves that will get me excited until I found this video Modus. I am sure Dr Rubinstein will also get excited when he sees one of his moves taken to a different level.

Trust me you will not be disappointed.

Enjoy
Dougini
View Profile
Inner circle
The Beautiful State Of Maine
7130 Posts

Profile of Dougini
harris
View Profile
Inner circle
Harris Deutsch
8812 Posts

Profile of harris
I have been a fan for a while.
There is a great Facebook group for coin magicians.

Harris Deutsch
The world is my fidget.
Harris Deutsch aka dr laugh
drlaugh4u@gmail.com
music, magic and marvelous toys
http://magician.org/member/drlaugh4u
Mb217
View Profile
Inner circle
9530 Posts

Profile of Mb217
I love Danny’s work, quite a talented guy…seems like a pretty nice guy, too. 😊

I wish him much success with this work, his great potential keeps coin magic interesting and fun.
*Check out my latest: Gifts From The Old Country: A Mini-Magic Book, MBs Mini-Lecture on Coin Magic, The MB Tanspo PLUS, MB's Morgan, Copper Silver INC, Double Trouble, FlySki, Crimp Change - REDUX!, and other fine magic at gumroad.com/mb217magic Smile

"Believe in YOU, and you will see the greatest magic that ever was." -Mb Smile
Darkness
View Profile
Inner circle