We Remember The Magic Caf We Remember
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Shuffled not Stirred » » Woody Aragon on stacked decks (1 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Tim Cavendish
View Profile
Inner circle
1401 Posts

Profile of Tim Cavendish
Woody Aragon is doing a 3-week series of zoom seminars on stacked or memorized decks.

Aug 13: Advanced arithmetical decks (3.5 hours)
Aug 20: Memorized Deck Assimilation (3 hours)
Aug 27: Advanced memorized deck and final conclusions (4 hours)

Time: 11am PST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK, 8pm Spain

Folks can register for the series, or pick and choose a la carte.

Details here:
https://www.facebook.com/woody.aragon.7/......TjwdmsMl
Tim Cavendish
View Profile
Inner circle
1401 Posts

Profile of Tim Cavendish
The 3rd class is this Sunday Aug 27 at 2 PM Eastern time. There's still time to sign up.

Class #3: Advanced memorized deck and final conclusions (4 hours)
Aug 27, 2023 @ 11am PST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK, 8pm Spain
If you already use a memorized deck, but your repertoire is limited and you want to explore new possibilities, Woody will show and explain more of his advanced work in this area, as well as his vision for new stacks and their properties.
In this workshop:
- Attendees must already have a stack memorized (or the ability to easily control it if it’s an arithmetic stack)
- Attendees will deepen their repertoire with advanced mem-deck work
- This workshop is primarily oriented to new effects, original to Woody, but also high-level techniques to maintain the stack or arrange a stack in front of your audience.
- You will be able to move from one stack to another one in front of your audience in an easy way.
rowdymagi5
View Profile
Inner circle
Virginia
3534 Posts

Profile of rowdymagi5
Sounds like a great seminar.
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Shuffled not Stirred » » Woody Aragon on stacked decks (1 Likes)
[ Top of Page ]
All content & postings Copyright © 2001-2023 Steve Brooks. All Rights Reserved.
This page was created in 0.01 seconds requiring 5 database queries.
The views and comments expressed on The Magic Café
are not necessarily those of The Magic Café, Steve Brooks, or Steve Brooks Magic.
> Privacy Statement <

ROTFL Billions and billions served! ROTFL