The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Our new arrivals » » The Cops are here (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

hillk
View Profile
New user
Bloomington Indiana,formerly Las Vegas
16 Posts

Profile of hillk
My day job is being a detective with a city PD and I am not very familiar with chat rooms other than investigating some of the creeps that hang around them. [If you know what I mean] You guys seem to have a nice thing going here and I have been doing close-up for years working in restaurants.

I am not currently but am thinking of returning to Texas Roadhouse where I used to work. My schedule is a little better now. Also in viewing a lot of your posts it sounds like there is a lot of new stuff out and coming out, exciting.
John Jorgensen
View Profile
New user
67 Posts

Profile of John Jorgensen
Welcome to the Café. I'm new here myself, but not new to internet forums. There is indeed a lot of new stuff that's out there. With most things they are fads and most of the good stuff is just a different twist on something old. There are a lot of talented performers that are sharing their magic now. It's funny you should mention being a cop. My first job was to stay away from you guys. Now I'm in prison. Life has it's wicked curves huh? Not to worry though, I'm a guard not a convict.

John
John
dynamiteassasin
View Profile
Inner circle
Naval Air Facility, Atsugi, Japan
1158 Posts

Profile of dynamiteassasin
Welcome! We're glad to have you here. Smile

PM me if you need help on anything. I'd be glad to help.

Have fun in magic!
Frank Tougas
View Profile
Inner circle
Minneapolis, MN
1712 Posts

Profile of Frank Tougas
Welcome to the Café. This is without a doubt the best magic board on the internet. Now I'll just keep my hands where you can see them. Smile
Frank Tougas The Twin Cities Most "Kid Experienced" Children's Performer :"Creating Positive Memories...One Smile at a Time"
Bob Sanders
View Profile