The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Nothing up my sleeve... » » Bottle Top Magic (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

mikejorden
View Profile
Loyal user
222 Posts

Profile of mikejorden
I'm new to The Magic Cafe - but not new to magic - so please humor me.

A lot of my work is in bars & restaurants and in this connection I use bottle tops instead of coins, Top in Bottle, Cig through bottle top to name a few. If anyone is interested I can go into this in greater detail.

If you are with me so far the reason for raising this topic is because I'm trying to find someone who can make/supply:-

a: expanded beer/coke bottle tops
b: Jumbo beer/coke bottle tops 3 inch & 5 inch.

The top design is not that important as only the "underside" will be seen.

That should set you thinking!!!
Darrin Cook
View Profile
Special user
621 Posts

Profile of Darrin Cook
Thought-provoking ideas, Mike. I'd be interested in hearing more.

Tom Mullica does a chink-a-chink routine with bottle caps in his tapes.
Thoughtreader
View Profile
Inner circle
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
1565 Posts

Profile of Thoughtreader
Chink-a-chink with bottle caps is very easy to do since the ridges on the caps make palming extremely easy to do. Goshman used to use them for that.
PSIncerely Yours,
Paul Alberstat
Canada's Leading Mentalist
http://www.mindguy.com
AB StageCraft
http://www.mindguy.com/store
Curtis Kam
View Profile
V.I.P.
same as you, plus 3 and enough to make
3498 Posts

Profile of Curtis Kam