The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » Dvd, Video tape, Audio tape & Compact discs. » » Vinny the Italian Battalion (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

hkwiles
View Profile
Special user
Howard Wiles
797 Posts

Profile of hkwiles
I have just seen a preview of Vinnys DVD "The Godfather" and cannot recommend this enough.
As a relative beginner I find his controls, utilities and routines very original and... more importantly for me..quite easy to master.
If you like coins and cards and short snappy routines
then I suggest you take a look at his site and pre order one, as I'm sure they will sell out quick to the members and followers on the Café.

contact Vinny and I am sure he will e-mail you a "taster" of what the DVD contains

http://members.aol.com/vinsmagic

Howard..Vinny Convert.
Mb217
View Profile
Inner circle
8858 Posts

Profile of Mb217
I can't agree more...Vinny's magic is sweet, powerful stuff that will put a smile and a show of wonderment on any spectator's face. The handlings and explanations are very good ones. And oh boy, can't he make you say "Ahhhhh" with some really slick moves, coins and cards. Smile The Godfather's magic is a suitcase full of expertise from a really great guy. Smile

And oh yeah, this is an offer you can't refuse...Get his dvd while you can, you'll be glad you did...Smile
*Check out my latest: Gifts From The Old Country: A Mini-Magic Book, MBs Mini-Lecture on Coin Magic, The MB Tanspo PLUS, MB's Morgan, Copper Silver INC, Double Trouble, FlySki, Crimp Change - REDUX!, and other fine magic at gumroad.com/mb217magic Smile

"Believe in YOU, and you will see the greatest magic that ever was." -Mb Smile
owen.daniel
View Profile
Inner circle
England
1048 Posts

Profile of owen.daniel