The Magic Café
Username:
Password:
[ Lost Password ]
  [ Forgot Username ]
The Magic Cafe Forum Index » » The workers » » Gazzo's Punch Is Quality Work (0 Likes) Printer Friendly Version

Unknown419
View Profile
Inner circle
1321 Posts

Profile of Unknown419
To all who may be interested my name is Doc and I'm a card cheat. I've been a Walter Scott student (not like Gazzo) for over 14 years now and I'm writing this review to let all those who maybe wondering if they should purchase Gazzo's punch to do so if you want real good quality work.

I met Gazzo for the first time in November and when I did meet him I examined his punch to see if it was standard gambling quality and to my surprise it was more than what I expected to see. Besides that, his needle point insertion was perfect and extremely small; and I mean tiny like my work or maybe even smaller.

For the record I make my own punch and I'm proud of it but I don't sell mine so there's no need to ask me to do so but Gazzo's punch is of the same quality work and it's more professionally made.

Bottm line. For those who read my review of his book "The New Phantoms of the Card Table" which is located here at The Magic Café under the thread "Would a Cheat Write This" thought I was just braggin' about my ability but I'm a punch-ologist and I'm vouching for this particular punch product.

Oh one more thing...those other punch products that you may see may work but the real hustler's punch their cards while playing, this leave the sucker with proof positive that you weren't cheating because you were playing with his cards.

If you're a real hustler or a collector you would want Gazzo's punch; I sure do and I can make my own.

Signed

The Doctor aka as D.O.C. Dealer Of Cards.
tommy
View Profile
Eternal Order
Devil's Island
16543 Posts

Profile of tommy
Thanks Doc.